Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Sweden´s finest

ID: 3yt

Name:

Clara

Is / are:

A couple

Age group:

26 to 35

Profession:

Clara (30) is an art teacher and Tage (34) is working as a care assistant.

Preferred locations:

All the United Kingdom (full regions list)

Reply rating:

5 stars

More Information

We are a reliable couple who has been living together for eight years. Right now we are working on a movie and we feel that we need time to write and discuss. Preferably outside our small apartment. We started talking and came up with house sitting. That would get us out of our own world, and because we also want to get better at english why not try to house sit in lovely Great Britain? We are looking for a rural experience with nature and animals and weather and the whole lot. We don't have animals on our own because we live in the city but Tage is working together with a guide dog to help a blind man get by. Clara loves animals and ever since she was a child and visited her cousins on the country side, with all their dogs and cats and hens and horses, she has been longing for pets of her own. To house sit for a couple of weeks or months and be giving an opportunity to be near what we are longing for would really make us happy. And we hope that you will be happy to have us. Maybe this text isn't perfect because of our lack of proper grammar studies, but we do understand english and we will be able to understand instructions and communicate. Hope you will contact us so we can talk some more and get to know each other a little bit. All the best! /Tage and Clara

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top