Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Teacher of Art in UK until Aug.

ID: 4zl

Name:

David

Is / are:

A couple

Age group:

36 to 45

Profession:

Teacher of Art and Design

Preferred locations:

All the United Kingdom (full regions list)

Reply rating:

3 stars

More Information

I'm easy going, enjoy the countryside, food and travel. I'm from a village Twyning in Gloucestershire where my parents still live. I've lived and taught Art in India, Tanzania, UAE and I've just finished a 4 year stint in Lima Peru at Markham College, where I met my wife Cristina, who is due to have our first child (boy)on April 25th. Cristina studied industrial engineering however for her love of travel and language she worked as cabin crew for Latam in and around Peru, she has lots of experience with dogs and I grew up in the countryside and have an affinity with all animals. We are new to house sitting but are very respectful and would take great care of your home and pets. For us this would mean we wouldn't feel the need to impose for too long on family or spend money that would be better spent on our next move to South East Asia, where I will teach in my next International Post. We are both non smokers and other than filling out a few forms and doing some research for my next post we'll be taking walks in the countryside and popping to get food. We would leave your property for a maximum of 2 hours a day. We will enjoy the time reading and watching some TV. I've a recent police check as required by my next school and am happy to share it with you as well as giving you a copy of my passport for your assurance.

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top