Login

Forgot password
Cancel

The Aussie Couple

ID: 5mm

Name:

Cheryl

Is / are:

A couple

Age group:

46 to 55

Profession:

Public Service Infrastructure and News Cameraman

Preferred locations:

East Midlands East of England North East England North West England South East England South West England West Midlands Yorkshire and the Humber Northern Ireland Scotland Wales All Others (full regions list)

Current bookings:

11 Aug 25 Aug 1 Sep 31 Dec

Reply rating:

5 stars

More Information

Aussie couple who have discovered travelling later in life.
We are an Aussie couple new to the house sitting adventure, but have travelled extensively in the last 5-6 years, as we find ourselves in the new position of “empty nesters”. We love to immerse ourselves in the history and culture of the places we visit, and seek out walking trails, local cuisine, music and photography.
We are able to provide a honest and trustworthy service with a high level of cleanliness, minor house maintenance capabilities, gardening and pet care (small domestic animals ie dog/cats).
We believe House-sitting will allow us a closer connection to a community and more authentic cultural experience.
Cheryl - works fulltime in a Local Government Infrastructure environment in administration of road and footpath maintenance and construction. Also a working musician, playing small gigs at pubs and functions. Hobbies include renovating and keeping active.
Andrew - is a videographer with a background in commercial media, news gathering and advertising for the last 25 years. Hobbies include photography, history, music and keeping active.
We own a male Jack Russell terrier and regularly dog-sit a female "supposed to be" husky x border collie rescue dog.

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top