Login

Cannot login?
Cancel

The perfect sitters

ID: 8da

Name:

Margaret

Is / are:

Couple

Age group:

55 plus

Profession:

Retired teachers

Preferred locations:

All the United Kingdom (full regions list)

Reply rating:

1 out of 5

Similar House Sitters

This profile has been disabled by the sitter, but we have a few similar available House Sitter profiles.

To browse all available house sitters, please click here


House Sitter: New Chapter

New Chapter

Hi, I'm Bryan, 53. My partner, Charlotte, and I live in Tunbridge Wells, Kent. I'm a...

House Sitter: Ms

Ms

I am a lady who loves cats, the great outdoors and exploring new places. I am fairly laid...

House Sitter: Reliable couple - love travel + animals

Reliable couple - love travel + animals

Hello ๐Ÿ‘‹ Weโ€™re a married couple with a well behaved cocker spaniel who is 9+ and...

House Sitter: Considerate and caring couple

Considerate and caring couple

2021 Are you looking for long-term house sitters? We are open to any and all suggestions,...

House Sitter: AussieAdventurer

AussieAdventurer

I am Australian, and I work as a literacy specialist. My work allows me to travel as I meet...

House Sitter: US/UK citizen rediscovering her heritage

US/UK citizen rediscovering her heritage

Hi there! I am a dual citizen who grew up in America and spent the past 7 years living in...

House Sitter: Experienced companion animal carer

Experienced companion animal carer

Greetings! I am a holistic wellness/culinary professional, studio musician, and literary...

House Sitter: Clean, careful, reliable professional

Clean, careful, reliable professional

I would love and treat your house as if it were my own. I am considerate to the extreme...

House Sitter: Retired Scottish Lady

Retired Scottish Lady

I am retired and have two grown up children. who are my world and of whom I am so proud. I...

House Sitter: Mr

Mr

I am a retired teacher. My wife and I enjoy exploring new locations and for many years now...


More information about this house sitter

Recently retired teachers. We love travelling with our lovely, well-haved rescue dog. He is the perfect companion and after living on the streets of Bulgaria, loves other dogs. We are very clean and respectful of other people's properties. We love animals and have been volunteers for a number of animal charities. We love walking and exploring new places.
Top