Login

Forgot password
Cancel

The Williams family

ID: 49s

Name:

Zowie

Is / are:

A family

Age group:

36 to 45

Profession:

Work from home/ metal fabricator

Preferred locations:

All the United Kingdom (full regions list)

Reply rating:

5 stars

More Information

We are a family of four, me (Zowie) my partner (James) and our two amazing children (Isabelle & Thomas)

Mummy of two amazing children, work from home running a hair business for many years now, I’m always one for new adventures and love to explore the unknown. I cant think of a better way to show my children the world, than to live like locals in a new town compared to visitors in hotels and what better way to spend our time looking after and caring for fluffy (not so fluffy) friends, we are all very big animal lovers growing up my parents fostered animals and let me help & care for them since then I have gone on to looking after horses, dogs, cats and snakes, the only issue I have is trying not to bring them home with me, my two children ages 2 ( Isabelle) and 10 (Thomas) Isabelle is doggy crazy, she’s gentle and cheeky but very polite and well behaved as long a she has a nap 😄, Thomas is our growing man! Thomas is autistic and very much his own character loving kind and very generous, he loves all animals and shares a great bond with them the moment he meets them. My partner is a metal fabricator, great at diy and has green fingers! He’s not shy to help out around the house and garden, he’s ex military so for furry friends that like long walks or runs he’s the guy to get them going.

As a whole family we have a lot of respect for your home and your pets, we will treat it’s as if it was our own house and promise to leave the pets behind when we leave.

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top