Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Traveler who likes to housesit

ID: 4vu

Name:

Nicole

Is / are:

Female

Age group:

26 to 35

Profession:

Tripleader

Preferred locations:

All the United Kingdom (full regions list)

Reply rating:

5 stars

Similar House Sitters

This profile has been disabled by the sitter, but we have a few similar available House Sitter profiles.

To browse all available house sitters, please click here


House Sitter: david_a_griff

david_a_griff

An experienced person professionally having held several senior management positions....

House Sitter: Gillie

Gillie

We are very passionate about animals especially cats but love other animals as well we love...

House Sitter: Miss Wright

Miss Wright

I am an ex-yachtie of over 25 years in that professional industry. I moved to land based...

House Sitter: Emily McClymont

Emily McClymont

I am a 19 year old mature, responsible and respectful female moving to the UK from...

House Sitter: Janet and Steve

Janet and Steve

We are a recently retired married couple both non-smokers, fit and able and willing to help...

House Sitter: Mr. Philip & Mrs. Jenny Robson

Mr. Philip & Mrs. Jenny Robson

We are both fit & healthy and in our early 70's. We are animal lovers and have owned dogs...

House Sitter: Cat Armour

Cat Armour

Hi, I'm Cat and yes, I do love cats too! I have enjoyed pet sitting so far in and around...

House Sitter: furry friendly couple

furry friendly couple

We are Yuen and Kaver from HK. We will visit UK in coming 3 months, starting from Dec...

House Sitter: Jacqui T

Jacqui T

Hi, I'm Jacqui, care taker of Benny, my lovely 15 year old Collie x jack Russell. I am...

House Sitter: Reitired responsible, caring academics

Reitired responsible, caring academics

We are both from academic backgrounds. Jan recently retired from her university lecturer...


More Information

My name is Nicole I am working in travel here in London. I am not in town often because I am out on the road a lot, but when I am here I want to help out those that travel. I have a history of watching friends’ homes and pets. I am very responsible and enjoy watching people’s home and pets.
Top