Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Trustworthy and Adaptable Housesisters

ID: 1p8

Name:

Victoria

Is / are:

2 females

Age group:

26 to 35

Preferred locations:

All the United Kingdom (full regions list)

Current bookings:

1 Sep 27 Sep

Reply rating:

5 stars

More Information

Hi!

Thanks for taking the time to read our profile.

We are two Canadian sisters who are fortunate enough to be able to travel via housesitting full time. We are self-sufficient non-smokers who work from home and spend most of our leisure time immersed in our quiet pursuits; reading, writing and exploring the outdoors. We take pride in being reliable, communicative and respectful of others' homes, especially when it comes to keeping the spaces we live in tidy.

Our curiosity for different places, people, animals and experiences makes housesitting an ideal fit for us. Continually adjusting to new living arrangements can be a challenge, but it's one we thoroughly enjoy. We love spending time in novel environments, and throughout our housesits, we've always found caring for animals to be a wonderful addition to our adventures. On top of preventing your pets from being separated from the environment they are most relaxed and secure in, we are glad to be able to enjoy some furry, feathered or scaled company during our travels. Our priority is making you feel comfortable and secure in your decision to leave your beloved pets behind, and your home in our hands.

Housesitting full time means we've lived in a slew of differing homes and are well accustomed to troubleshooting issues both in and around the house as they arise. Our lifestyle also means we're fortunate enough to care for all manner of animals. This has afforded us extensive experience with a wide range of dog and cat breeds, running the gamut in terms of age, health, personality, and levels of activity. As we work from home, we're able to shift our schedules according to the specific needs and routines of the pets we look after.

On top of dogs and cats, we've also taken care of farm animals, poultry, fish, reptiles and birds. We genuinely enjoy caring for different animals and are happy to learn and take on the responsibilities of a pet we haven't tended to before.

Please feel free to contact us if you think we'd be a good match for your home.

*Please note we are unable to sit in homes with any mold issues as we are quite badly affected by this. We appreciate your understanding.*

Victoria & Rebecca

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top