Login

Cannot login?
Cancel

*Trustworthy & caring*

ID: 7wm

Is / are:

Couple

Age group:

36 to 45

Profession:

Food industry & healthcare

Preferred locations:

All the United Kingdom (full regions list)

Reply rating:

4 out of 5

More information about this house sitter

Hello, we are Claire and John,

We are a reliable and trustworthy professional couple living in London in our mid 30's, both originally from Ireland. John grew up on a farm in Ireland caring for lots of different animals including sheep, cows, horses and sheepdogs. He is a natural with animals big or small and loves cats and dogs. I grew up in a busy guesthouse, where we always needed to keep the place tidy and clean. I have a huge heart for all animals. We had many pets over the years but love dogs and cats especially!

We recently have been cat and dog sitting in the UK which we have really enjoyed. We have looked after several medium and large sized dogs (including Labradors and Golden Retrievers) some with medical needs, and cats too. We love to help others, care for gorgeous pets, whilst enabling us to experience new places across the UK.

In the mornings we walk before work, and get out for a few hours again in the evenings, -perfect for walking a dog. We work from home online so can also provide company and lots of reassurance, cuddles and treats as needed during the day. We are flexible with our own car.

We are clean, tidy and responsible people and would respect your home as our own. If you would like to make contact please get in touch, we would love to hear from you!

Thank you,

Claire and John

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please:

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top