Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Uni Student on placement, fully flexible

ID: 4za

Name:

Maddie

Is / are:

Female

Age group:

18 to 25

Profession:

Horticulture & Garden Design Student, on freelance placement year

Preferred locations:

East Midlands All regions except Lincolnshire, Northamptonshire North West England All regions except Merseyside South West England Gloucestershire West Midlands West Midlands Yorkshire and the Humber All regions except East Riding of Yorkshire, Lincolnshire Wales All regions except West Wales and The Valleys (full regions list)

Reply rating:

5 stars

More Information

I am 22 years old, and currently taking a year out of university to complete a work placement diploma. My work experience is freelance and essentially remote - a perfect fit for this sort of Mindahome set up!
I am currently living back at my parents’ due to the inconsistent nature of freelance wages. However, I’m missing my independence and I’m hoping this scheme will be an excellent compromise.

I’ll ensure your home is kept secure, and in excellent condition. I’m happy to stay at your property for however many hours a day you’ll feel most reassured with.

As a horticulture student, I have much experience of garden maintenance and can keep your garden looking lovely for your return, if you wish!

I have grown up with cats and dogs and love animals in general. Aside from my enthusiasm, I’m very organised - if you have pets to be cared for while you’re away, I will completely keep to your existing routines of feeding, walks, grooming etc. I’ve been training my parents’ puppy this past year, and I’m happy to work on any ongoing training with your pets as well.

Thanks for reading and don’t hesitate to get in touch!

P.S. I hope you enjoy the silly selfies I’ve taken with my family’s pets!

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top