Login

Cannot login?
Cancel

US/UK citizen rediscovering her heritage

ID: 7s2

Name:

Emily

Is / are:

Single

Age group:

26 to 35

Profession:

Freelance Editor

Years active:

1 year

Preferred locations:

All the United Kingdom (full regions list)

Current bookings:

28 Sep '21 1 Sep

Reply rating:

4 out of 5

More information about this house sitter

Hi there!
I am a dual citizen who grew up in America and spent the past 7 years living in Seoul, South Korea. I am immigrating to the UK to explore the other half of my heritage and am looking to experience different neighborhoods before putting roots down long-term. Formerly a teacher and a college mentor/pastor, I transitioned during the pandemic to freelance editing. It brings me joy to help students take successful steps towards their future goals.

I love nature and all living things. I grew up in the countryside of Pennsylvania with the sweetest dog ā€“ a Labrador/Chow mix named Kira. She lived to the wonderful age of 18 and was always wagging her tail even until she passed. Thereafter, my family members have had cats, and we have gotten along quite well too. Cats adore me and I adore them.

As a freelancer, my schedule is very flexible, and I would love to help out any homeowners or pet owners who need a responsible and tidy house sitter. (I enjoy cleaning!) Additionally, I do not smoke and am fully vaccinated from COVID-19. I look forward to exploring the lovely towns of the UK and being able to serve you as best as possible. I would love to video chat with you to ensure that Iā€™m a good fit for you and your furry family members. Read more...

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please:

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top