Login

Cannot login?
Cancel

Warm, respectful house + pet sitter

ID: 70a

Name:

Nicole

Is / are:

Couple

Age group:

36 to 45

Profession:

Events planner

Years active:

1 year

Preferred locations:

All the United Kingdom (full regions list)

Current bookings:

8 Oct 16 Oct

Reply rating:

5 out of 5

More information about this house sitter

Hello and nice to meet you! I'm a 36-year old event planner (and musician) from beautiful Vancouver, Canada, currently staying in the UK until October 2021 with my partner of 3 years.

I’ve run my own event planning business online for over three years, bringing my Vancouver events to an international audience. In the past, I've worked in childcare, administration, management, social media marketing and I spent 5 years in post-secondary studying Film, Journalism and Psychology. I am also a musician, and when I have access to a rehearsal studio, I write songs on piano or guitar. I generally walk a LOT, which will be good news if you have a dog. For those of you who have cats, I grew up with many cats and love to read a good book or watch a movie with a cat on my lap! My cat of 15 years was a very cuddly cat, who liked to lay on me while I did my studies or watched shows. I'd also entertain him by playing games with him and letting him chase toys or string.

I have spent the last few years renting out my Vancouver flat on AirBnB, often while travelling and have had many memorable experiences with exemplary guests. I take pride in being considerate and tidy in other people’s homes and having experienced hosting others has made me even more conscientious of how to be an ideal guest. I consider myself to be a reliable, responsible, communicative and empathetic person and I enjoy providing regular updates and stories about the pets I sit for.

I would ideally love to sit at a place with Wi-Fi to help me stay up to date on work related things and as I don't drive, I'd look for a sit accessible by public transport, taxi or Uber :)

I have great references/reviews available to view on Trusted Housesitters and AirBnb.

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please:

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top