Login

Forgot password
Cancel

We love your pets like they are our own.

ID: 4qd

Is / are:

A couple

Age group:

46 to 55

Profession:

Dog Groomer.

Preferred locations:

All the United Kingdom (full regions list)

Current bookings:

20 Jan 27 Feb

Reply rating:

5 stars

More Information

Hi there, we are a Mother and Son team of Pet sitters and House sitters, making our way around this beautiful world of ours. I am from the UK originally with my Gorgeous 12 year old Boy being a True Blue, born in Australia, Apprentice. I know we are not the Typical House-sitting Duo but we hope between us that we can tick as many, if not more boxes than most. My son has an affinity with all animals that amazes many. He is being Home-schooled by myself and is learning about different countries as we move around, looking after the beautiful pets that are entrusted in our care.
Before we embarked on this amazing journey I ran my own small business as a Pet Sitter and Dog Groomer. My pet sitting was built on my own beliefs that your beloved animals are always better in their own home than in a cage, like they have been sent to jail. The House-sitting service we do now is completely free of charge. Yes we love to travel, but first and foremost, its all about the pets. We are so grateful for the opportunities we have been given and for the trust that has been bestowed upon us, we have given back tenfold in the love we give to your beloved pets. I do not smoke or drink alcohol and we only go out through the day on walks, and your house would always be in safe, clean and tidy hands. We get that everyone's home is their own castle as ours is to us and you would always return to your house exactly as you would hope. With my pet sitting business and my House sitting jobs so far we have always taken photos of your furry kids and emailed them to you to make sure you know how happy they are, which of course has the knock on effect of increasing your relaxation on your own trip. We are good with the garden and so far have not come across anything that we are not capable of. I am more than happy to use my grooming skills and give your pet a pampering session while you are away, as long as that's ok with you. I also am an experienced Horse rider and know my way around a stable block. I am a very detailed person and will make many notes to make sure everything is done the way you like it. I will also stock up your fridge for you and make sure your favourite meal is waiting upon your return. it is very important to us that you are happy with what we do and hope to hear from you soon. We are a completely free service
We hope that you like our profile and we are happy to Skype, Send a video message or even where possible, come and meet in person.
Thank you so much for reading about us, and hope to here from you too.
Lisa.
We are now on the 12th house-sit for the year and are proud to say everyone we have sat for has asked us back.
We have outstanding contactable references which will show what an amazing job we do.

Please contact me for my House Sitting References.

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top