Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Young Couple available for longterm sits

ID: 7dw

Name:

Kiran

Is / are:

A couple

Age group:

26 to 35

Profession:

Audio Mixer and Product Designer

Preferred locations:

All the United Kingdom (full regions list)

Reply rating:

5 stars

More Information

Hello! We are Kiran and Meaghan, we are 29/M and 28/F from the UK and NZ respectively. We are engaged to be married and plan to live in New Zealand in the long-term.
I (Kiran) am a TV sound mixer but I am retraining to work in technology, and Meaghan is a product designer for computer software applications.

We currently live in the Cotswolds with my father and his beautiful Flat-Coat Retriever/Golden Retriever called Stanley. Meaghan has two Toy Poodles and a Pomeranian with her family in New Zealand, and grew up helping look after her family's chickens.

We are very active, and love exercising and enjoying the outdoors as much as possible. We have travelled all over Europe, climbing various peaks and exploring mountain ranges since we met.

We adore animals and are always making sure Stanley gets lots of nice walks and meets with other dogs in the fields.
I have a full, clean, UK driving license in case anyone needs to be taken to the vet, and we both have clean recent police check records you can see if you would like.
Meaghan has a DBS certificate, and we both volunteered at the Hackney Winter Night shelter cooking meals for homeless people when we lived in London.

We are primarily interested in long term sits before we are able to get off to NZ, but will consider short term sits if they are in the right place.

If you have any questions, please don't hesitate to get in touch. We look forward to hearing from you!

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top