Login

Cannot login?
Cancel

Your pets best friend

ID: 5z6

Name:

Rowena

Is / are:

Single

Age group:

26 to 35

Profession:

Marketing and decorator

Years active:

1 year

Preferred locations:

East Midlands East of England North East England North West England South East England South West England West Midlands Yorkshire and the Humber Northern Ireland Wales All Others (full regions list)

Reply rating:

5 out of 5

Similar House Sitters

This profile has expired, but we have a few similar active House Sitter profiles.

To browse all available house sitters, please click here


House Sitter: Lana

Lana

Hello dear Owner. My position in my life : live and improve everything you can. I will...

House Sitter: Adrian Tiny

Adrian Tiny

I have been working on organic farms for the last year generally helping out with all sorts...

House Sitter: Danica Shand

Danica Shand

Hello šŸ‘‹ I'm Danica or you can call me danii . I'm a kindhearted, cheerful, friendly...

House Sitter: Graphic designer who loves animals

Graphic designer who loves animals

I am a 37-year-old wallpaper designer who has spent the last 7 years living in Australia....

House Sitter: Always Available

Always Available

Single Female and 5 yr old son. Looking for adventures!! Avid explorers, walkers, vegetable...

House Sitter: House/pets sitter

House/pets sitter

Hello my name is Wendy I am a single lady, I have had a lot of experience with all kinds...

House Sitter: Ella

Ella

I would love to help out looking after your home and animals, and experiencing new areas. I...

House Sitter: ATTENTIVE, RESPONSIBLE & KIND

ATTENTIVE, RESPONSIBLE & KIND

Hello I'm Nathalie. I have plenty experience caring for various animals, large and small....

House Sitter: Gail and my friend, Betty

Gail and my friend, Betty

Hello, my name is Gail, I live here in High Wycombe with my pal Betty, a 9 year old...

House Sitter: Joan and Dave

Joan and Dave

I work as a counsellor for a local hospice and my husband is now retired. We love animals...


More information about this house sitter

Lover of life, people, animals and new places. I love to spend time out with animals, myself and also am fun loving individual too.
I have house sat for friends and family for over 10 years including taking care of cats, dogs and fish and just love the entertainment of animals in general. I'm 33 years old and have a love of the countryside as well as town/city life but would say I'm more of a rural lover. I have an interest in conservation and the environment. I really value time alone meditating, reading, walking/hiking, wild swimming, hula hoop for dance and fitness, I also love to dance to music and love a good party with friends. I'm a fairly creative and problem-solving kinda girl and love listening to music as well as cosying up in front of a fire and a good movie or documentary, I like to do gardening and find true beauty in nature, the stars, the universe and all the wonders of the world. I have travelled far and wide and have decided that I would love to explore even more of my mother land - the great British Isles. House sitting for me is a great opportunity to take time out from day-today life, meet new people and entertain new friends in the form of pets. I enjoy all the mundane tasks such as cleaning and upkeep of home as well as escaping into the wilds, you will find me friendly, pro-active and trustworthy. Everything you want in a house/pet sitter, Iā€™m very happy to travel a fair distance for sits that are 10days plus and am also keen on regular stays so as to get familiar with your pets and so as they get familiar with me too.
Top