Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Your Responsible Sitter

ID: 55e

Name:

Douglas

Is / are:

Male

Age group:

26 to 35

Profession:

Appointment Setter & Professional Cuddle Therapist

Preferred locations:

All the United Kingdom (full regions list)

Reply rating:

2 stars

More Information

Hello,

My name is Douglas, a friendly, loving, House / Pet Sitter.

I have recently moved back to London after a year worth of travelling, so taking time to find my feet and root down in the city of London. I have recently become a Professional Cuddle Therapist, as well as a part time PA assistant, working remotely for a company based in Bournemouth. I have my own website for my Holistic Therapies which I am promoting further and over time this will grow.

My timetable is flexible around my schedule, and I am looking for a new assignment starting 9 March, or around this time.

I am in need of a place to stay so if you require my services, I can provide my recently updated DBS check, and verifiable references whom will be delighted to speak on my behalf. I have dual Nationality British, South African and have lived in England for over 10 years.

I have been working on an Aupairing assignment for the last 5 months, for a 9 year old boy, George, whom will be relocating back to China on the 8th of March, hence why my search has begun.

I am clean, responsible, and willing to help out whomever needs assistance. I love music, healthy cooking, innovative ideas and helping people around me, the list goes on.

I love animals and I have had and looked after many rare exotic breeds when I lived back in South Africa, as well as when I relocated back to the UK, I started my own Pet Sitting Services up north, in the Midlands, which the locals appreciated.

I am here to extend my services to you if you are in need, please contact me if you would like someone to take care of your home and animals and treat them as my own.

Sincerely,
FB: Douglas Dovale

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top