Login

Forgot password
Cancel

A lover of animal and country

ID: 4qk

Name:

jennifer

Is / are:

Female

Age group:

46 to 55

Profession:

Marketing

Preferred locations:

South East England (full regions list)

Reply rating:

5 stars

Similar House Sitters

This profile has been disabled by the sitter, but we have a few similar available House Sitter profiles.

To browse all available house sitters, please click here


House Sitter: Aussies exploring the UK

Aussies exploring the UK

We are a family of 5. Glenn (Daddy), Kate (Mummy), Noah (5yo), Myah (2yo), and Lleyton (4...

House Sitter: Kirsty Whitfield

Kirsty Whitfield

Jack of all trades - been in farming, accountancy, banking, building restoration,...

House Sitter: Steve and Linda from mojacar

Steve and Linda from mojacar

Linda and I live in southern Spain where I work as a plumber/ builder fitting kitchens and...

House Sitter: mindahome profile

mindahome profile

I am a young-at-heart pensioner who likes to travel, mostly by motorbike and mainly...

House Sitter: Single Profile - Animal Lover

Single Profile - Animal Lover

Hello You! House proud, huge animal lover checking in to see if there are any gorgeous...

House Sitter: American Southern Girl and Animal Lover

American Southern Girl and Animal Lover

Moving to the UK!!!!!! I am a southern girl from North Carolina here in the states. My...

House Sitter: Peter and Rose, mature Australian couple

Peter and Rose, mature Australian couple

Peter and Rose - mature, reliable, honest, pet loving couple. We are a mature Australian...

House Sitter: Couple available in August/September

Couple available in August/September

Kate and I live in Fulham and are looking to spend time in the Country in August/September....

House Sitter: Capable Keith

Capable Keith

I have been home/pet sitting for a number of years now and enjoy the taste of adventure...

House Sitter: Sensible lady

Sensible lady

Hi there I am a sensible lady who loves animals and gardening and mainly looking for...


More Information

I am outgoing and enjoy life
I have had horses all my life and am an OK rider
I have had dogs, cats, chickens and ducks
I like the country and the town
I am organised and tidy
I have lived in many large houses
I enjoy the garden
I own and drive a car
Top