Login

Forgot password
Cancel

A Trusted, Mature Pet and House sitter

ID: 4sc

Name:

Michelle

Is / are:

Female

Age group:

46 to 55

Profession:

Digital Marketing Manager

Preferred locations:

Scotland Wales (full regions list)

Current bookings:

16 Sep 31 Dec

Reply rating:

5 stars

More Information

*Note, I not currently looking for house-sits - have been sitting for over 12 months, and looking forward to settling into my own house and having a bit of a break - will update my profile when this changes.*

Hello,

I am in the process of moving back to the UK, originally from Holland (so EU National), but I grew up in Australia and have lived everywhere. I've had cats since I was 2 years old - so very used to them - growing up I also had a dog, horse, guinea pigs, rabbits, birds, and fish.

I am looking to house sit in the UK while I scout suitable areas to live and work. Happy to look after any animals and house care - I've owned my own place so have had tenants, and sitters myself when I had my cat.

I've often house sat for my brother who has 2 large dogs and 2 cats, as well as other friends/ landlords with dogs, cats. More recently I've been house sitting in the UK and looking after cats, chickens, geese, pigs and sheep.

I love all animals and would have been a vet if blood, vomit, and operations weren't involved. I am a vegetarian due to my love of animals. I don't smoke or drink - and will be managing my own website, crafting (knitting) and caring for your pets and house.

Having had my own house, I know what it's like to own a place and believe in integrity and respect for other people and their space.

Would treat / spoil/ care for your animals as you do - and respect your wishes as to the rules of the house. And whether you like them to have treats or not, I I know everyone is very different in this area.

Please note I don't have a car, so would prefer to house sit where public transport is available or that is near shops (for groceries).
References are available.

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top