Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Academic Pet lover, Clean & Tidy Lady

ID: 48d

Is / are:

Female

Age group:

46 to 55

Profession:

Academic Research

Preferred locations:

South West England (full regions list)

Reply rating:

5 stars

Similar House Sitters

This profile has been disabled by the sitter, but we have a few similar available House Sitter profiles.

To browse all available house sitters, please click here


House Sitter: Aussies exploring the UK

Aussies exploring the UK

We are a family of 5. Glenn (Daddy), Kate (Mummy), Noah (5yo), Myah (2yo), and Lleyton (4...

House Sitter: Kirsty Whitfield

Kirsty Whitfield

Jack of all trades - been in farming, accountancy, banking, building restoration,...

House Sitter: Steve and Linda from mojacar

Steve and Linda from mojacar

Linda and I live in southern Spain where I work as a plumber/ builder fitting kitchens and...

House Sitter: mindahome profile

mindahome profile

I am a young-at-heart pensioner who likes to travel, mostly by motorbike and mainly...

House Sitter: Single Profile - Animal Lover

Single Profile - Animal Lover

Hello You! House proud, huge animal lover checking in to see if there are any gorgeous...

House Sitter: American Southern Girl and Animal Lover

American Southern Girl and Animal Lover

Moving to the UK!!!!!! I am a southern girl from North Carolina here in the states. My...

House Sitter: Peter and Rose, mature Australian couple

Peter and Rose, mature Australian couple

Peter and Rose - mature, reliable, honest, pet loving couple. We are a mature Australian...

House Sitter: Diana & John Edwards

Diana & John Edwards

We are an active retired couple with own sailboat in Florida which we use in the winter...

House Sitter: Brian & Jill

Brian & Jill

We are Brian & Jill, a mature, responsible, animal loving couple.  We have three grown up...

House Sitter: Couple available in August/September

Couple available in August/September

Kate and I live in Fulham and are looking to spend time in the Country in August/September....


More Information

I am a non-smoking, clean living, car owner. Extremely reliable and responsible. I am used to pets, being a dog and cat owner myself. I own property abroad (ex-pat for + 25 years). I am seeking a house sitting position in the South West, preferably with access to A40, as I am currently completing an academic thesis. I am used to running larger properties and have a strong practical sense to resolve smaller issues when they arise.
Top