Login

Forgot password
Cancel

AnimalloverBo

ID: 5lu

Name:

Elizabeth

Is / are:

Female

Age group:

36 to 45

Profession:

Music Teacher

Preferred locations:

East of England (full regions list)

Reply rating:

5 stars

More Information

Prone to singing to myself and falling in love with every animal I see, I am a young (?!) nearly 40 year old looking for peaceful time away - house sitting and pet sitting, watering gardens and in general lovingly looking after your home as if it were my own. East of England preferred and I will need a good internet connection.

*Currently available from 8th September*

I have been living back home with the folks during recovery from M.E (with 'The Chrysalis Effect' if anyone needs an amazing recovery team!) and it's time for some space of my own now Im on the road to health again. I am studying and researching online for a new career - formerly a music teacher, although it may still involve music. Planning on the next few months being the gypsy life for me, house sitting and working online.

I am a friendly, tidy, conscientious, house-trained(!) professional, respectful of the preciousness of your home and beloved pets, (if any), so you can completely relax during your time away! Happy to send photo/video updates for your extra peace of mind.

My house and pet sitting experience so far has been for friends and family, and this is my first time on an actual site, so do ask me anything I have missed out.
I don't have my own pets at the moment, so no furry friends to bring with me. I have a car so parking is needed (so bus/rail connections not an issue either).


References available on request.
If you need to know anything else, please just get in touch and thank you for reading!

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top