Login

Cannot login?
Cancel

Annabell's Sitting Service

ID: 982

Is / are:

Couple

Age group:

18 to 25

Profession:

Primary school Teacher and funeral operator

Preferred locations:

South East England East Sussex, Surrey, West Sussex

Reply rating:

5 out of 5

Similar House Sitters

This profile has been disabled by the sitter, but we have a few similar available House Sitter profiles.

To browse all available house sitters, please click here


House Sitter: Phil and Dee

Phil and Dee

Retired jolly couple who enjoy a nice home and will look after yours to a high standard. We...

House Sitter: Bragi

Bragi

My name is Bragi and I am born 1956 and raised in Iceland. For a few years now I have...

House Sitter: Reliable, experienced home & pet sitters

Reliable, experienced home & pet sitters

Hi, we are Faith and Alan and we are retired Irish/Canadians with and Irish passport. We...

House Sitter: Allergic to Cats & Dogs

Allergic to Cats & Dogs

I am a responsible and caring energetic mature mama with a 9 year old son. I enjoy helping...

House Sitter: David & Francesca, Conscious Carers

David & Francesca, Conscious Carers

Hi there, we’re David and Francesca. We work in the field of health and wellness, have...

House Sitter: YogaDi

YogaDi

I am a 55 year old Professional yoga teacher, fitness instructor and massage therapist...

House Sitter: Genuine House Sitter

Genuine House Sitter

Professional single person with excellent house, garden and animal management skills having...

House Sitter: Trustworthy Home & Loving Pet Sitter

Trustworthy Home & Loving Pet Sitter

Hello, I'm Katrina and am married to my lovely husband Richard. We are very family...

House Sitter: Friendly Fur-Baby Carers

Friendly Fur-Baby Carers

We are an Australian / Scottish couple along with our 12 year old daughter who is spending...

House Sitter: lots of love and care

lots of love and care

👋 blessings , I am a mature , gentle & happy soul. An animal and nature lover . Have...


More information about this house sitter

I am a 22 year old qualified primary school teacher. I have experience of working with all primary age groups and have two small brothers.

DBS checked and 1st aid trained.

Offering babysitting or tutoring outside of school hours, weekends and school holidays to save for wedding and a deposit for a house. Prices from £10 an hour depending on how many children and their needs

I currently have availability on Tuesdays, Thursdays during the day or some Saturdays. I am away from 31st July for 10 days.

Also able to do housesitting -price to be agreed.

Flexible with hours.

Please get in touch if this would be helpful. Always happy to discuss options.

Top