Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Anne

ID: 4d0

Is / are:

Female

Age group:

55 plus

Preferred locations:

London South East England (full regions list)

Reply rating:

5 stars

Similar House Sitters

This profile has been disabled by the sitter, but we have a few similar available House Sitter profiles.

To browse all available house sitters, please click here


House Sitter: Mature Caring Pet Lover

Mature Caring Pet Lover

Mature, Caring , Experienced House and Pet Sitter. Mother of 3, Grandmother of 8 and Great...

House Sitter: Sophie & Luke

Sophie & Luke

G’day! We are a tidy, responsible and respectful couple Sophie (25) & Luke (25) from...

House Sitter: Travelling housesitter

Travelling housesitter

I was born in England but my parents migrated to Australia where I have been living for...

House Sitter: di shelley

di shelley

I am retired and have happily been doing house sitting for mind a home for several...

House Sitter: Bronnie

Bronnie

I am a young 60 and love the UK having lived there for 14 years up until 2016. I now live...

House Sitter: Professor Sabbatical

Professor Sabbatical

I'm a college professor looking for a home and furry critters to care for while on...

House Sitter: Alexus and George

Alexus and George

We have just moved to the UK and are looking to settle in somewhere but have not decided...

House Sitter: Claudy Theodore

Claudy Theodore

Hi! My name is Claudy, I'm from Australia and am currently on a two year working visa in...

House Sitter: Experienced Dog Carer

Experienced Dog Carer

I am an experienced dog carer and previous owner of a very sweet west highland terrier...

House Sitter: The Stones

The Stones

Hi there, we are a three generation house sitter team made of the youngest: Marielle...


More Information

I’m an Aussie, currently taking some time off and travelling to Europe for a few months. I am hoping to housesit in the UK to be nearer to my adult daughter who lives in London and would be delighted to have the company of animals whilst doing so.

I have had cats and dogs (from large to small) for most of my life and currently have four tropical fish tanks. As a homeowner for many years, I have much experience in maintaining properties and gardens and would treat your house with the utmost care and respect.

Friendly, reliable, quiet, non-smoker.
Top