Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Aussie gentleman for house/pet sitting

ID: 5eb

Name:

David

Is / are:

Male

Age group:

46 to 55

Profession:

Logistics

Preferred locations:

East of England London North East England West Midlands Yorkshire and the Humber (full regions list)

Reply rating:

5 stars

Similar House Sitters

This profile has been disabled by the sitter, but we have a few similar available House Sitter profiles.

To browse all available house sitters, please click here


House Sitter: Experienced, peaceful pet & home minder

Experienced, peaceful pet & home minder

My name is Natalie. 41 years old. Healthy and active. I am originally from the UK. I have...

House Sitter:  Clara -Doctor on secondment WFH

Clara -Doctor on secondment WFH

I am a doctor currently on a year secondment writing for a medical journal. Due to...

House Sitter: Nicola

Nicola

Trustworthy, caring and respectful animal lover. I currently work as a finance assistant...

House Sitter: Ash (Female)

Ash (Female)

I'm a young professional, British but have been working and living abroad for the past 5...

House Sitter: Mark

Mark

Hello there I am experienced in house and pet sitting prior to signing up to this site....

House Sitter: Reliable 35yo female

Reliable 35yo female

I am originally from Lithuania but have traveled around and have lived in Bristol for the...

House Sitter: Young, enthusiastic and hard working

Young, enthusiastic and hard working

Hard working and regimented individual, have experience caring for various animals...

House Sitter: Dog & Cat lover looking to house sit

Dog & Cat lover looking to house sit

Kind & caring animal lover looking to housesit & visit areas of UK. I love the countryside...

House Sitter: Trustworthy Travellers

Trustworthy Travellers

We are a couple from New Zealand and South Africa who were travelling before the Covid...

House Sitter: Eliane Oliver

Eliane Oliver

We are a couple with our 13 year old son and here until he goes back to school. We cannot...


More Information

Hi, I am Dave from Perth Australia with English heritage, and I am coming out to UK for at least 2 months from mid July to late Sep to catch up with relatives and friends, and catch some beautiful english weather... ;)
I do a lot of casual house/pet sitting for friends and friends of friends in Australia. Mostly cats, but also cats. I am a dog person, but have grown to understand and appreciate cats. I love giving cuddles and don't mind taking dogs for walks.
One of my regular house sits has 4 cats and one is diabetic, so I am able to accommodate to special needs.
I like my me time, and a quiet spot with some furries is a dream summer break.
Top