Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Australian Family of 4

ID: 5b3

Name:

Sarah

Is / are:

A family

Age group:

36 to 45

Profession:

Nutritionist/Herbalist and IT manager

Preferred locations:

East Midlands South West England Scotland Wales (full regions list)

Reply rating:

5 stars

More Information

We are a family of 4 from Australia taking a year out of life to explore the UK. At home in Australia we have 3 dogs (Chester, George and Jack), 3 cats (Mau, Tomba and Grey Girl) and chickens. We live on 12 acres on the Sunshine Coast, Queensland (and have a resident carpet python who visits most evenings over summer!). Our furred and feathered family is being cared for by family while we travel for the year.

Our two children are boys aged 7 and 3 years and have grown up around cats and dogs.

We are an outdoors family. One of our first purchases on arriving in the UK was a comfortable pair of walking shoes and hiking boots. Second purchase was wet weather gear :-) We love walking and are happy to take your dogs for walks, long or short.

Our pets are part of our family and we know how to spoil cats and pamper pooches. We love the fact that dogs are welcome everywhere here (you would never see a dog in an Australian pub!). We are happy to water and care for gardens and keep your home safe and well cared for.

We are a clean, reliable and very happy family.

Stable internet is a must as Sarah is still working with her clients via skype etc as we travel.

We are based in the West Midlands with family but are happy to travel.

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top