Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Australian Lady

ID: 4um

Name:

Gillian

Is / are:

Female

Age group:

55 plus

Profession:

Teacher

Preferred locations:

Yorkshire and the Humber All regions except South Yorkshire, Lincolnshire (full regions list)

Reply rating:

5 stars

Similar House Sitters

This profile has been disabled by the sitter, but we have a few similar available House Sitter profiles.

To browse all available house sitters, please click here


House Sitter: Retired, energetic couple

Retired, energetic couple

We are an energetic, meticulous, honest, reliable couple, interested in exploring new...

House Sitter: Yorkie

Yorkie

Active retired couple enjoy traveling, Reg originally from England and has a strong...

House Sitter: AJ

AJ

We are friendly well mannered and honest. We keep homes clean and tidy and take care...

House Sitter: Reliable Competent House Sitter

Reliable Competent House Sitter

Hello I’m Juliette (Jools) originally from Yorkshire however this last 20 years has been...

House Sitter: Professional active couple

Professional active couple

We have recently taken early retirement from professional roles in education. Both very...

House Sitter: Ryan

Ryan

Hi I am a friendly, tidy and respectful business owner who loves animals and has obtained...

House Sitter: House & Pet Sitter

House & Pet Sitter

Hi there, I'm Annabelle. I'm 24 and currently work at a hospital in Bristol in a brain...

House Sitter: House sitter and animal lover

House sitter and animal lover

Hello! I am a South African who lived in London for 13 years. I have now decided to move...

House Sitter: Dillon

Dillon

We are both ex-Civil Servants and I am a retired social worker (hospitals and Older People...

House Sitter: Life in the Housesitting Lane

Life in the Housesitting Lane

We are a healthy and fit couple who have been house sitting for the last four years. We...


More Information

I am a single female teacher currently living in Australia and I am visiting family in Yorkshire from April 2019 for six months. I would like to be a house sitter as it is something I have often thought about doing and I enjoy living alone but like experiencing local life. I am not a huge animal lover but if the pet is easy I would consider it. I hope to work as a teacher while I am there and also travel to Europe in the school holidays. I own my own home in Australia and have a separate flat attached to my home which I rent out. While away from Australia I will be letting my home or using a house sitter. I understand the importance of maintaining the high standards of others whilst living in their home.
Top