Login

Cannot login?
Cancel

Bonnie 1512

ID: 6qt

Name:

Caroline

Is / are:

Couple

Age group:

55 plus

Profession:

Retired

Years active:

1 year

Preferred locations:

East Midlands East of England London North East England North West England South East England South West England West Midlands Yorkshire and the Humber Scotland Wales (full regions list)

Reply rating:

5 out of 5

Similar House Sitters

This profile has been disabled by the sitter, but we have a few similar available House Sitter profiles.

To browse all available house sitters, please click here


House Sitter: Emma Phipps

Emma Phipps

I'm Emma and I grew up in the North East of England. I've lived in various different places...

House Sitter: Allessandra

Allessandra

This lady is energetic, still learning, curious and in search of a simple life. Loves...

House Sitter: Dori&Adam

Dori&Adam

Welcome to our profile! Dori and Adam, a young married couple (as of October, but have...

House Sitter: Friendly and reliable!

Friendly and reliable!

Professional who works remotely, currently living just outside of London. I'm trying to...

House Sitter: Michael

Michael

Hello, I'm Michael. I'm a 51 year old teacher from sunny Yorkshire. I've travelled to...

House Sitter: Fandango

Fandango

Either one or all 4 of myself, my partner and two pet loving girls aged 9 and 10 will hope...

House Sitter: Miss

Miss

I am a self employed professional carer with a clean enhanced DBS certificate. I am a very...

House Sitter: The perfect sitters

The perfect sitters

Recently retired teachers. We love travelling with our lovely, well-haved rescue dog. He...

House Sitter: Doggies and Moggies

Doggies and Moggies

We are a reliable and trustworthy animal Loving couple who would like to help you out and...

House Sitter: Pet Cuddler

Pet Cuddler

An energetic, caring and patient pet lover. I have experience of dogs and cats. In...


More information about this house sitter

Retired professional working couple who are well travelled and have worked and lived in most areas of the UK.
We have owned two wonderful Labradors in our 26 years together and have one amazing grand daughter.

As we are now retired we have time on our hands and we would love to be able to look after your home for you. My husband has worked in international security following 27 years of military service.

We are hands on, love cooking, walking, have great gardening and DIY skills should the need arise. We are non smokers and have been homeowners since we first met so would look after your home as well as we would do our own.

We are discreet, tidy and very well organised so hopefully some of the traits you might like for your house/home sitter and most of all we love dogs!
Top