Cannot login?


ID: 6w6



Is / are:


Age group:

55 plus


retired cafe owner and previous manager of sheltered accomadation

Years active:

3 years

Preferred locations:

London North East England South East England South West England (full regions list)

Reply rating:

5 out of 5

More information about this house sitter

I have a warm and friendly personality a dog owner myself ( cocker spaniel ), very much into the planet and the enviromnent,I was a beekeeper for several years, having 4 hives ,owned 10 red chickens,
I have lifelong friends of over 40 years, my interests are painting ,reading gardening and theatre and films, i recently aquired a small piece of land and have transformed it into a wild life garden with a pond ,various bug and bee hotels , I have lived in kent all of my life, I once owned a small house in the limoge region of france,driving my motorhome all over france and spain.
I owned a cafe in herne bay for several years and i still enjoy cooking. my favourite food is turkish having had several holidays in this beautiful country, I have an up to date CRB check this can be pinged over by email when necessary.
I charge a fee for house sitting , details to be discussed with prospective clients, but rest assured I will keep your house clean and tidy. Look after your dogs like they are my own and love and cherish them while I am in your property. . My previous house sits have been in chartham and Berkshire where I cared for alpacas, ducks ,chickens, guiniea fowl , dogs and cats . I am also trained by the cleaning companySuper Maids and I can undertake some household chores whilst I am house sitting for you Read more...

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please:

LoginorJoin our Home Owners