Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Bubbly, Responsible, Pet loving female

ID: 5rr

Name:

LEAH

Is / are:

Female

Age group:

26 to 35

Profession:

Human resources manager

Preferred locations:

West Midlands (full regions list)

Reply rating:

5 stars

Similar House Sitters

This profile has been disabled by the sitter, but we have a few similar available House Sitter profiles.

To browse all available house sitters, please click here


House Sitter: Reliable mum

Reliable mum

Friendly and reliable , love being in nature. Mother of 3 children aged 17,13 and...

House Sitter: Felix & Ellie - Experienced housesitters

Felix & Ellie - Experienced housesitters

Hello! We're a young couple who love being outside and exploring. We have really enjoyed...

House Sitter: Young Retired Couple, with 2 dogs

Young Retired Couple, with 2 dogs

We are a friendly and outgoing couple, who enjoy walking our two friendly dogs, a 4 year...

House Sitter: Sunshine

Sunshine

We are a married couple who will be retiring next year to travel in our motorhome and would...

House Sitter: ms

ms

Hi i am a mature female, i let out holiday apartments and have times when it is quiet, i...

House Sitter: Tess - animal loving professional!

Tess - animal loving professional!

I am a 34 year old, single woman, currently enjoying a more flexible lifestyle doing some...

House Sitter: Reliable and experienced

Reliable and experienced

"Once the children are grown up and out of the house and the horse and dog have lived their...

House Sitter: Mr

Mr

Hi, I guess I am a Physics teacher trying to find a calm place to write during the...

House Sitter: Jenna- House Sitter

Jenna- House Sitter

Hello! My name is Jenna. I am a 23 year old Australian living in SW London. I have lived...

House Sitter: Beagle Lady

Beagle Lady

I’m comfortable adjusting to any situation and don’t get flustered easily when faced...


More Information

Professional woman, very bubbly, reliable, honest, and pet friendly, 26 looking for extra income so trying this out. Originally from Essex but now Living in the solihull area, xapable of house sitting across birmingham areas, and most times at short notice also as I have no children or pets currently.

Experience of owning German shepherd so comfortable with dogs all sizes, also love cats and have had experience of varied temperaments. A few scratches dont put me off to be honest lol.

Quite a home body other than being at work so you can rely on me being in the house majority of the time.
Top