Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Capable sitter, reliable and tidy!

ID: 5hv

Is / are:

Male

Age group:

36 to 45

Profession:

Internet Marketer

Preferred locations:

All the United Kingdom (full regions list)

Current bookings:

11 Jul 28 Jul

Reply rating:

5 stars

Similar House Sitters

This profile has been disabled by the sitter, but we have a few similar available House Sitter profiles.

To browse all available house sitters, please click here


House Sitter: mindahome profile

mindahome profile

I am a young-at-heart pensioner who likes to travel, mostly by motorbike and mainly...

House Sitter: Capable Keith

Capable Keith

I have been home/pet sitting for a number of years now and enjoy the taste of adventure...

House Sitter: Kate

Kate

I am scottish but living much of the time in Andalucia. I am spending more time in UK...

House Sitter: Trustworthy & reliable dog lover!

Trustworthy & reliable dog lover!

I am a 30 year old Australia woman who is moving to London to experience the true UK life...

House Sitter: Potty about dogs and other animals.

Potty about dogs and other animals.

Hello my name is Deb. I am a very friendly person who loves dogs and other animals. I enjoy...

House Sitter: Caring Couple

Caring Couple

We are a married couple from Tauranga, in the sunny Bay of Plenty, New Zealand. We quit our...

House Sitter: Mr

Mr

I am a retired teacher. My wife and I enjoy exploring new locations and for many years now...

House Sitter: Geoffrey Blyth

Geoffrey Blyth

Born and bred in Bulawayo, Rhodesia 1948. So have just turned 71. Still fit and strong...

House Sitter: Lady and little lady!

Lady and little lady!

Hi, I'm a mum to a lovely little 6 year old girl. We have a cat at home ourselves so happy...

House Sitter: Active lady, early 60s

Active lady, early 60s

I am a very kind, caring and conscientious person and am looking for new challenges and...


More Information

I'm a working professional experienced in house sitting with pets and children. I work from home so I'm able to look after your house without being gone for most hours of the day. Being a working professional, I also don't require a fee.

I have a conservative personality and would be a best fit for looking after a conservative home.

I am clean, low maintenance, don't smoke, and routinely upkeep my living space. Also, being 40, I know how to look after a house! I’m looking for a mid-long term sitting to really appreciate your area of the country. Most days I do my work in a local library, coffee shop or the back garden.

I'm very good with animals, also experienced with livestock, and love pets of all kinds.

Thanks for taking the time to read my profile and please don't hesitate to ask me any questions you might have!

Sam.
Top