Login

Cannot login?
Cancel

Caring animal lovers

ID: 6uj

Is / are:

Couple

Age group:

36 to 45

Profession:

Stage Manager / Director

Years active:

1 year

Preferred locations:

East of England South East England South West England (full regions list)

Reply rating:

5 out of 5

Similar House Sitters

This profile has expired, but we have a few similar active House Sitter profiles.

To browse all available house sitters, please click here


House Sitter: Reliable, responsible mid-fifties woman

Reliable, responsible mid-fifties woman

I'm a responsible, reliable mid-fifties woman, mum of three sons (all grown up but living...

House Sitter: Mature and kind House-sitter

Mature and kind House-sitter

Hello, I’m Samantha! 54yrs old, non-smoker and fully vaccinated! I am career Cabin Crew...

House Sitter: Single professional house sitter WFH

Single professional house sitter WFH

Hello, my name is Ryan and I am a 26 year old single professional. I currently work as a...

House Sitter: Homely, respectful couple

Homely, respectful couple

Heya! We are Dan and Gem who are a young, non-smoking, professional couple living in...

House Sitter: The Birds

The Birds

We are a family of four, Jon & Samantha and our two girls, Halle age 5 and Frances age 2....

House Sitter: Time out for good life

Time out for good life

Retired early yes! Semi professionals, family raised and independent, always had dogs and...

House Sitter: Sandra

Sandra

I am clean, honest, trustworthy, compassionate, friendly, resourceful. I am independent...

House Sitter: Live in carer

Live in carer

I am honest Love animals Enjoy listening to music and watching movies and Enjoy walking I...

House Sitter: Mature Reliable Individual

Mature Reliable Individual

I am someone who will treat your home as if it were my own. I am a peaceful, quiet and...

House Sitter: Lana

Lana

Hello dear Owner. My position in my life : live and improve everything you can. I will...


More information about this house sitter

Hello! We are a practical, caring and sensitive couple, who just love animals. We spend our time between a narrowboat, a house and (normally, pre-covid times) tour around the UK and further afield with theatre, so aren't able to have any pets of our own at the moment.

We love exploring new places and can't pass a dog or cat in the street without saying hello.

We have various experience of house sits with dogs, cats and a tortoise, as well as looking after various guide dogs, and theatre cats. Toby grew up with dogs and Verity with a cat. Verity also has references from previous house/pet sits.

We are considerate, honest, practical people with a lot of love and warmth to give to your pets and a respectful, clean approach to your home.
Top