Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Caring, trustworthy house sitter

ID: 5co

Name:

Parmjot

Is / are:

Female

Age group:

26 to 35

Profession:

Charity worker

Preferred locations:

South East England Kent

Reply rating:

5 stars

Similar House Sitters

This profile has been disabled by the sitter, but we have a few similar available House Sitter profiles.

To browse all available house sitters, please click here


House Sitter: Friendly responsible couple

Friendly responsible couple

We are a friendly, responsible couple happy to house and pet sit. We are currently between...

House Sitter: maryjean

maryjean

57 year old seasonal housekeeper, former dog owner and lover of most animals! I've...

House Sitter: Animal loving Mature Student.

Animal loving Mature Student.

I am an animal loving, non meat eating, well travelled, ex-forces, very bookish, Mature...

House Sitter: Glenn

Glenn

I am a part time/supply primary school teacher who is now attempting to wind down my...

House Sitter: Caring and professional

Caring and professional

We are a retired professional couple, non-smokers. Fit and active, caring and dependable...

House Sitter: Honest and reliable house/pet sitter

Honest and reliable house/pet sitter

Returning from living in Australia for a number of years I am now taking some time out to...

House Sitter: Lyn

Lyn

We are a mature and fit retired couple from Australia on extended European holiday in a...

House Sitter: Aussies exploring the UK

Aussies exploring the UK

We are a family of 5. Glenn (Daddy), Kate (Mummy), Noah (5yo), Myah (2yo), and Lleyton (4...

House Sitter: Kirsty Whitfield

Kirsty Whitfield

I adore all animals. Very much a country girl really. Sold up in France recently,...

House Sitter: Steve and Linda from mojacar

Steve and Linda from mojacar

Linda and I live in southern Spain where I work as a plumber/ builder fitting kitchens and...


More Information

I'm a friendly, honest and diligent 26 year old from Kent. I have built a career in the charity sector, working to support vulnerable members of our community (older people, physical disability, learning disability, mental health conditions). As such, I have consistently undertaken DBS checks and hold a stream of evidence to credit my ability to work sensitively with a range of individuals in and outside of their home environment.

I am of the Sikh faith, and possess a stringent moral compass. In my spare time I love to create and sell artwork; undertake voluntary work; go on hikes and visit nature spots. I also love animals!

Please don't hesitate to get in touch if you'd like to know more.
Top