Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Carole Blier

ID: 58y

Name:

Carole

Is / are:

Female

Age group:

55 plus

Profession:

French English Interpreter. Interior Designer. Gardener.

Preferred locations:

London (full regions list)

Reply rating:

5 stars

More Information

Hi!
I am an Interpreter who works from home, so I can be anywhere in the world. I live in Quebec on a beautiful Island. My 3 children live in London and I love to visit them but they all have small apartments. I have a beautiful little Maltese boy that stays with my husband (not the father of my children) which allows me to come and go. Bam Bam loves to be with my partner. They snuggle in front of the fireplace in the winter and you cannot move them from there. I have second place :).

I am also a proud grandmother of 2 beautiful children, Elanor 2 and Benjamin 1. I love them to bits. I have a very close relationship with them and love to visit as much as I can. So the dog sitting would be just perfect for me. My children all live in Bermondsey. I see them a few hours in the morning and work in the afternoon.

I also own an Ancestral house that I rent on the vacation platforms. You can see it on google: la maison ancestrale Guerard. I renovated it mostly myself and did all the decorating and interior design. I love painting furniture.

I worked for different large properties in the past, one of them Stanford Hall in Lutterworth. I was the Head Gardener. I also managed large properties from housekeeping to event planning. So taking care of a property is not a scary thing for me. I love it!

So if you would like me to take care of your house and your adorable pet, please contact me. It will be a pleasure to speak with you. Looking forward to it :). Carole

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top