Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Caroline - Retired GM & Animal Lover

ID: 48o

Name:

Caroline

Is / are:

Female

Age group:

55 plus

Profession:

Retired Hotel, Facility, Event & Business Manager

Preferred locations:

East Midlands East of England London North East England North West England South East England South West England West Midlands Yorkshire and the Humber Scotland Wales All Others (full regions list)

Current bookings:

2 Apr 9 Apr 25 Jun 5 Jul

Reply rating:

5 stars

More Information

Now that a vaccine is on the horizon and world travel is once again opening up I look forward to greeting both new and long term pet friends!

My name is Caroline and I am a retired, fit and energetic non-smoker with own car and a passion for the great outdoors and travelling and a love of animals.

Over the years we have had dogs, rabbits, a guinea pig, fish, hamsters and always a cat! I brought up my two wonderful daughters alone and now have 6 grandkids currently living in South Africa and Colombia.

My work experience spans nearly 40 years - 16 running a corporate event company around Europe and the UK; 8 in hotels of which 4 as the General Manager in North London; 8 as a Facility & General Manager of a Listed Grade 2 building and high end serviced office business in the City of London.

As a result I am multi-skilled, responsible, reliable & trustworthy, able to make decisions and use my initiative. Additionally I also pride myself with being a good communicator with humans and of course animals!

My experience as a housesitter includes looking after a country property with holiday let, 2 horses (stables & fields), chickens and 4 dogs giving them lots of loving care and attention - mucking out and feeding the horses, walking the dogs daily and following the dietary instructions and any medication.

I am caring and considerate and would always keep your property as you do, ensuring all is safe and secure both day and night; cleaning where needed and happy to take on some gardening, weeding and watering together with other duties within your home. As a non-smoker the same is preferred.

For my services I do charge a daily fee. I am particularly interested in repeat house/petsitting for those who would like their pets to have the security and stability of full attention and fun in and near their own home.

References are available. I look forward to meeting and caring for those very special pets in your life.

Kindest regards
Caroline

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top