Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Cathy O

ID: 4zv

Name:

Catherine

Is / are:

Female

Age group:

46 to 55

Profession:

Medical Secretary /Administrator

Preferred locations:

London (full regions list)

Reply rating:

5 stars

More Information

I am a 54yr old reliable, trustworthy, honest single woman from North London. I have one 24yr old daughter who lives in New Zealand.

I am currently only available to sit in London and probably only cats as starting a new 9-5 Mon-Fri job soon unless you are happy for your dog to be left while I'm at work.

I'm available from 25th February 2019

I lived in Egypt for 3yrs (2014-2017)
I had my own Pet Sitting Service in Cairo for 1 year and looked after many kittens, cats and dogs while their owners travelled for holidays or business.

I also worked at a Horse & Donkey rescue hospital for 3 months taking care of the small animals on the Farm including 1 Monkey, 9 kittens and 4 puppies.

After running my own Pet Sitting Service in Egypt I miss having animals around me, coming home to a fluffy cat meowing at me and snuggling up on the sofa with or when I go for walks in the woods having an intriguing adventurous dog wagging his tail with excitement walking with me.
I have myself in the past had 3 dogs, 1 cat and 2 gold fish (who lived for 15yrs). I miss them all very much everyday.
For you I hope to take the worry and stress out of leaving your most precious animals and home while you travel and give you peace of mind that both your pets and home are in safe hands.

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top