Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Christine and Cheyenne

ID: 4qp

Name:

Christine

Is / are:

A couple

Age group:

18 to 25

Profession:

Students

Preferred locations:

London (full regions list)

Reply rating:

5 stars

Similar House Sitters

This profile has been disabled by the sitter, but we have a few similar available House Sitter profiles.

To browse all available house sitters, please click here


House Sitter: Seasoned travellers from New Zealand

Seasoned travellers from New Zealand

We are an active family-orientated semi-retired married couple with our own house in New...

House Sitter: Aussie Vet

Aussie Vet

I am a 34 year old Veterinarian from Australia. I am moving to the North West UK in...

House Sitter: This is us

This is us

Dog loving couple, do dog caring for an agency on regular basis in our own home for many...

House Sitter: Linda & Kevin

Linda & Kevin

Kevin is a permanent resident of Australia, having been born in the beautiful city of...

House Sitter: Brian - just moved from Australia

Brian - just moved from Australia

I have not long arrived in the UK and will be commencing my job search in London. I am a...

House Sitter: Expat teachers with family - July/August

Expat teachers with family - July/August

We are expat teachers with 2 children, love the outdoors and animals, we have a Golden...

House Sitter: Dependable reliable honest couple

Dependable reliable honest couple

We are a retired couple in our early 50s from hull currently travelling all over doing...

House Sitter: Literature post-grad & freelance writer

Literature post-grad & freelance writer

Hello! I am Thiago, a literature post-grad student, freelance writer, single, don't smoke...

House Sitter: Graham Anderson

Graham Anderson

I am 50 years old, separated, working man. I am quiet, diligent and reliable. I am happy...

House Sitter: Canadian in the UK

Canadian in the UK

Canadian /British dual citizen. Just arrived here having never been before. Left everything...


More Information

Hi
I'm Christine and me and my boyfriend are traveling to London for a month. We are both energetic and love pets. My love being Laika she is my dog and is four years now. When we found out about house sitting it seemed as a good option as it helps us stay in a home as opposed to a hotel for the month where we can make a roast chicken or something homely for the festive holidays. Since I was a child we have always had pets my brothers pet being a cat named Malika who surprisingly gets along great with Laika. I would love to hear back from you.
Top