Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Clean & quiet animal loving couple

ID: 58x

Name:

Lucia & Danny

Is / are:

A couple

Age group:

26 to 35

Profession:

Pilates Teacher

Preferred locations:

London (full regions list)

Reply rating:

5 stars

More Information

Danny (39) & Lucia (32), a couple for 4.5 years. Danny is Irish Lucia is from London, Italian heritage. We both live in Melbourne now. Danny has owned property in London and Lucia owns property in London but the tenants are too good, so we won't ask them to leave while we visit for 6 weeks over summer. (Too hard to find GOOD tennants), - we understand the importance of a home being well looked after.

We are non smokers and very rarely drink alcohol.

Danny is a tattoo artist and was raised around animals, Lucia is a Pilates Teacher. We both travel between Melbourne and London and will be in London 2nd July - 14th August 2019.

We will be working but not full time so would love to spend summer in London with a lovely dog specifically. We are financially very stable and will be coming to London to see a few clients and see family and friends.

We understand if we are looking after your animal we will need good clear and regular communication, also for your pet to continue to hear your voice over video calls etc. It is also important for us to be able to have this communication.

We are pretty low key and like our alone time, we love cooking and due to my Italian mother, am pretty clean.

If you have a home that needs looking after and a dog that needs company, and are based in zone 2 or zone 1 in London over our dates please let us know.

L&D X

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top