Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Couple Looking for Long Term Sit

ID: 4vd

Name:

Tara

Is / are:

A couple

Age group:

26 to 35

Profession:

Marketing & IT

Preferred locations:

All the United Kingdom (full regions list)

Reply rating:

2 stars

More Information

Hi there!
We are a couple, from Perth Western Australia, who are travelling the world for a year. We are looking for longer term house sits, where we can get to know a new community and culture, as well as seek out some work opportunities. We are clean, tidy non-smokers and happy to provide Police Clearances and references.

At home, we are hard working young professionals, who own a house and two very beloved dogs, Halley (a cheeky 2 year old Labradoodle) & Isaac (a very lovable 11 year old mystery cross). We love animals of all shapes and sizes and have experience with dogs, cats, rabbits, guinea pigs, horses and even pigs!

As home owners and pet lovers, we understand how terrifying it can be to leave your home and fur-babies with someone else. Both our dogs have special requirements (sensitive skin, regular medications and strict dietary needs) and need lots of physical activity and mental stimulation, as well as plenty of pats and snuggles. You can be confident your pets will receive plenty of love and attention with us and that your house will be clean, well maintained and secure. We are happy to provide regular updates on your pets and your home, while you are away.

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top