Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Creative, Nature loving humanitarian

ID: 4b4

Name:

Rosemary

Is / are:

Female

Age group:

36 to 45

Profession:

Health care professional

Preferred locations:

London South East England (full regions list)

Reply rating:

5 stars

More Information

I have recently qualified as an Occupational Therapist and wishing for the time to work on some personal projects whilst sharing the company of some lovely animals. I was brought up with cats and have been patiently waiting for my own home to have my own. I have lived with many animals whilst renting with others and have looked after a variety of animals from tortoises, rabbits, dogs, cats and hamsters. I am originally from Kent and looking to explore my job opportunities within London whilst working from home and fulfil a passion of mine, promoting the mental health services in particular for adolescents. Walking in nature I can do most of the time, I enjoy yoga, travelling, the arts and architecture, cosy evenings indoors, home cooking and baking and watching a good sci fi film.

I was looking for a peaceful location and the opportunity to take some local walks. I am available to do any type of house jobs/maintenance and I will spend a large amount of time at the house to work from home. I consider myself to be very reliable, responsible, quiet, considerate and an honest soul and it would be a pleasure to be of help to someone whilst having the space and look after a furry friend. Please feel free to ask any additional questions, I can provide references and have had previous house sitting experience and available from November to January.

Kindest Regards,
Rose

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top