Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Diana & John Edwards

ID: 5lh

Name:

Diana

Is / are:

A couple

Age group:

55 plus

Profession:

Retired, active sailors & boat builders. Keen bird watchers. Very fond of cats, previously owned 2 and cat sat for 2 'sisters' near Taunton.

Preferred locations:

South West England West Midlands Wales (full regions list)

Reply rating:

5 stars

Similar House Sitters

This profile has been disabled by the sitter, but we have a few similar available House Sitter profiles.

To browse all available house sitters, please click here


House Sitter: Lovely lady that love cats and animals

Lovely lady that love cats and animals

Hi I’m Michelle and I’m 30 years old . I live in Princes Risborough. I’m Kind ,...

House Sitter: Checca

Checca

We are a married, professional couple. We enjoy outdoor activities and are very keen...

House Sitter: I will love your pets while you're away!

I will love your pets while you're away!

Hello! I'm very caring and friendly and love walks with dogs! I have a full time job...

House Sitter: Caring and responsible pet loving couple

Caring and responsible pet loving couple

About We are Alison and Sean, a South African couple currently in the UK. Having only...

House Sitter: Annabel Jane Collins

Annabel Jane Collins

I'm a creative female in her very early thirties living in London. I enjoy moving around...

House Sitter: Caring couple with male cockapoo

Caring couple with male cockapoo

We are a genuine, trustworthy and caring couple, looking for 21 days or longer house...

House Sitter: Reliable and friendly

Reliable and friendly

Friendly and reliable. City girl but love being in nature and love animals, busy mum. I...

House Sitter: Felix & Ellie - Experienced housesitters

Felix & Ellie - Experienced housesitters

Hello! We're a young couple who love being outside and exploring. We have really enjoyed...

House Sitter: Young Retired Couple, with 2 dogs

Young Retired Couple, with 2 dogs

We are a friendly and outgoing couple, who enjoy walking our two friendly dogs, a 4 year...

House Sitter: Sunshine

Sunshine

We are a married couple who will be retiring next year to travel in our motorhome and would...


More Information

We are an active retired couple with own sailboat in Florida which we use in the winter months. We have an apartment in SE Spain but July & August are just too hot for us . We are non smokers. Have previously carried out cat/house sitting near Taunton and Llandeilo and can provide references. Considerate house/pet minders.
Happy to look after property, cats, garden & small pets.
Enjoy walking, bird watching & photography.
Top