Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Dorset long and short term sits

ID: 44d

Name:

Danu

Is / are:

Female

Age group:

36 to 45

Profession:

Leadership Trainer /Welfare Officer

Preferred locations:

South West England Dorset

Reply rating:

5 stars

More Information

Do you want to leave your animals in the comfort of their own home with someone who knows and will deliver their usual routine while you are away?

Prefer not to use kennels and catteries? Like the idea of someone being in your home keeping it secure and looking lived in while you take a well-earned break?

I am an experienced house and animal sitter and have gained assignments from all the main trusted house-sitting sites over the years. I have excellent reviews across these sites for my animal care and respect for your home.


I have experience with ponies, goats, hens, dogs, cats and small animals. I treat your home with great respect and always leave it as I found it.

I will be available September-March in Dorset (a few dates already booked but negotiation possible).

You provide a comfortable, clean home for me to look after, with hot water, laundry facilities and I provide the animal and home care. I clean up after myself but if you have a cleaner you regularly use, they can still come in (I replace you, not the cleaner).

I do work fulltime in Dorset so I can only do housesits for animals who are already used to a commuting lifestyle. I would need to be in commutable distance of the Wool area of Dorset. Wareham, Dorchester areas are perfect vicinity.

I am 41, single, female without children or pets and work in the public sector providing leadership training and mental health awareness interventions.

Any questions, do not hesitate to get in touch.

Very best wishes,

Danu

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top