Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Easy going and reliable

ID: 4q6

Name:

Hannah

Is / are:

Female

Age group:

26 to 35

Profession:

Social Worker/Community Development Advisor

Preferred locations:

London (full regions list)

Reply rating:

5 stars

More Information

Hi I'm Hannah, my friends describe me as loyal, caring, responsible (all sounds a bit bland, but true!) and trustworthy. I have house sat extensively in Australia for friends and family, caring for houses, pets and children for extended periods of time.
As a social worker and mental health professional I understand the huge importance that fur babies have in people’s lives. And as the mother of a fur baby myself who is not currently in my care, I know how important it is to have someone you trust and feel comfortable with to scratch their belly and take them for a walk.

I have always been around animals growing up on a farm, and was fortunate that my parents encouraged a healthy respect of animals. We always had dogs, cats, rabbits, baby lambs, calves, dozens of chickens etc. I am well versed in the care that each creature needs, from a smattering of pellets on the ground, to bottle feeding 3x a day, or long evening walks through the fields. I enjoy the joy you get from being around animals who are so grounding and honest.

The reasons I LOVE pet and house sitting so much is it allows me to connect to one of my passions; companionship, and also allowing me to travel and see places that I normally wouldn’t rate a look in. It also allows me to help people who need someone they can trust to care for a member of their family and keep the home fires burning – so everyone wins.

In addition to the above, I'm very easy going, organised, clean, tidy, respectful, and am a great cook. I may even leave a welcome home treat in the fridge upon your return I take care of other people's houses as if they were my own and I love to keep in touch with owners whilst they are away via pictures and messages over WhatsApp so they have peace of mind.

I'd love to house and pet sit for you so if you have any questions feel free to get in touch for a chat.

Note: I feel it’s important for both parties to be fully comfortable in the exchange, so I would love to virtually meet people before hand on Skype/WhatsApp. Its not always possible to meet in person, but I think chatting on video call will go a long way to making everyone more comfortable.


I will be arriving in the UK late October, so once I have a UK number I will activate this for easier communication. I will be freelancing and staying with a girlfriend in London, but am able to travel around the UK with ease, so long as I have reliable wifi.

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top