Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Elizabeth Prentice

ID: 5m8

Name:

Elizbeth

Is / are:

Female

Age group:

55 plus

Profession:

Retired cummunity Nurse

Preferred locations:

East Midlands East of England South East England All regions except Isle of Wight South West England West Midlands (full regions list)

Reply rating:

5 stars

Similar House Sitters

This profile has been disabled by the sitter, but we have a few similar available House Sitter profiles.

To browse all available house sitters, please click here


House Sitter: Peter

Peter

Hello! I'm retired now after a varied career in which I've been a social media consultant,...

House Sitter: Clemency

Clemency

I am lucky to work all over the world and wherever I go, my cat Rupert comes with me. We...

House Sitter: Kay & Peter Ozzys

Kay & Peter Ozzys

We are a retired professional couple who have joint experience living in a large variety of...

House Sitter: Travelling ESL Teacher

Travelling ESL Teacher

I am a non smoking online English teacher for a Russian school, I work in the Mornings and...

House Sitter: Responsible, quiet lady animal lover:)

Responsible, quiet lady animal lover:)

I'm an aspiring writer who has been house sitting for the last three years in between trips...

House Sitter: Travel and Animals lover :)

Travel and Animals lover :)

Hi, I'm Pamela from Poland, but now I live in Germany. My two big loves are travelling and...

House Sitter: Self-employed Home Sitter

Self-employed Home Sitter

Hi, my name is Nathalie. I am happy to look after your home, and dogs. I can also support...

House Sitter: Mature, active, reliable twosome

Mature, active, reliable twosome

We are Sheila & Peter, retired., a very active, reliable and well traveled British couple...

House Sitter: Malcolm & Janet....we care

Malcolm & Janet....we care

About us We are an active retired couple from Sydney, who enjoy travelling and outdoor...

House Sitter: Lori  and Ian

Lori and Ian

We have been house sitting for over 5 years and thoroughly enjoy travelling and looking...


More Information

I had a midlife career change and went into nursing, I worked in a local hospital for about 9mth once qualified before securing a post in the community where I always wanted to work. I retired in Dec 2017. Since then I have been able to accomplish certain goals, buying a puppy and training her, take a long haul holiday to Costa Rica (solo) move house and complete the required renovations inside/outside that were needed. I now find I have time on my hands, no time schedules to meet or rushing to beat the clock or traffic and would like to continue meeting people as being retired can be solitary. I have had many dogs over the years and enjoy their company and the companionship they give. In fact I have no preference in any animal. I am fit and enjoy
discovering new areas to walk with my now grown dog.
Top