Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Ex farmer and wife.

ID: 5p7

Name:

Evelyn

Is / are:

A couple

Age group:

55 plus

Profession:

Retired

Preferred locations:

West Midlands (full regions list)

Reply rating:

5 stars

Similar House Sitters

This profile has been disabled by the sitter, but we have a few similar available House Sitter profiles.

To browse all available house sitters, please click here


House Sitter: Enthusiastic and Reliable Couple

Enthusiastic and Reliable Couple

Hello we are Debbie and Eddie, a non- smoking couple ,been married for 35 years ,no...

House Sitter: Mature and responsible sitter

Mature and responsible sitter

I am a responsible and mature single lady who is looking to undertake house-sitting...

House Sitter: Experienced, peaceful pet & home minder

Experienced, peaceful pet & home minder

My name is Natalie. 41 years old. Healthy and active. I am originally from the UK. I have...

House Sitter:  Clara -Doctor on secondment WFH

Clara -Doctor on secondment WFH

I am a doctor currently on a year secondment writing for a medical journal. Due to...

House Sitter: Nicola

Nicola

Trustworthy, caring and respectful animal lover. I currently work as a finance assistant...

House Sitter: Ash (Female)

Ash (Female)

I'm a young professional, British but have been working and living abroad for the past 5...

House Sitter: Mark

Mark

Hello there I a single personal guy, experienced in house and pet sitting. I work as a...

House Sitter: Reliable 35yo female

Reliable 35yo female

I am originally from Lithuania but have traveled around and have lived in Bristol for the...

House Sitter: Young, enthusiastic and hard working

Young, enthusiastic and hard working

Hard working and regimented individual, have experience caring for various animals...

House Sitter: Dog & Cat lover looking to house sit

Dog & Cat lover looking to house sit

Kind & caring animal lover looking to housesit & visit areas of UK. I love the countryside...


More Information

We are retired couple recently returned from living 16 years in France. Our working life was varied, farming, office admin, lorry driver, self employed. We had pets in the past but since retiring and living in France we have borrowed pets either our neighbours or friends who wanted to go on holiday. We do not have a car having chosen not to drive in the UK. Makes life a challenge.
Top