Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Experienced home sitter - short or long

ID: 3vk

Name:

Kate

Is / are:

Female

Age group:

36 to 45

Profession:

Entrepreneur (freelance)

Preferred locations:

All the United Kingdom (full regions list)

Reply rating:

5 stars

More Information

Hi, my name is Kate,

I am a social entrepreneur with an online coffee-based startup and over the last year I have lived between UK (london) and Switzerland (lausanne and Zurich). I am open for a house sit assignment anywhere in UK.

* Why I want to House Sit:

I am an experienced house sitter non-smoker, house-proud, reliable, very tidy, love hiking and adore cats and dogs. It will be great pleasure to look after your pets as I never get to have one due to my travels.

My house-sitting services are free in lieu of accommodation - The benefit to you is I will take care of your home and pet as my own in exchange for the house-sit and the chance to hang out with adorable furry friends for company- I aim to make this win-win for both of us.

* My Experience:

I am an experienced house sitter who has previously house & pet sat adorable cats in London (different house-sits) and I am a previous dog owner.

* What I can I bring to the assignment:

I grew up with both dogs and cats at our home and had my own loving bichon frise/shih tzu cross dog as an adult.

I will send you regular updates of your pet and I am also very tidy and will leave your house as i've found it. I will also absolutely not have any one over during the stay.

In all the rentals, airbnb's and previous house-sits I always clean up after myself and leave the place neat and tidy. I can provide references if requested.

Thank you for reading this,

Kate

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top