Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Experienced house-sitter and pet lover

ID: 3s5

Name:

Clementine

Is / are:

Female

Age group:

26 to 35

Profession:

International public health // humanitarian // epidemiologist

Preferred locations:

London (full regions list)

Reply rating:

5 stars

More Information

I am a global health professional who has lived and worked in countries all across the world. Oftentimes I work remotely, allowing me to house-sit in many different areas. I was raised and have lived in a wide variety of environments, from urban London to the isolated bush areas in East Africa, so I am accustomed to all sorts of conditions.

I have experience sitting in empty flats and large villas, from domestic dogs and cats to farm animals. One of the downsides of my professional life is that I can't always keep a permanent animal companion, so I take advantage of these periods to have one (or more!) around as much as possible. I'm always happy to discuss whatever needs you / your pets may have and how I can help to make both of you feel happy with me being there in your stead.

I am extremely responsible and committed to making sure that you feel comfortable with leaving me in your living space and taking care of your animal companions. Going away can be troublesome enough, and you shouldn't need to feel additional stress about having a stranger there. I can always communicate with you directly through email and/or Skype to help you with the selection process, and discuss what will be the best way to meet both of our needs. During the stay, I communicate regularly to ensure that you're informed of anything that happens (always including pictures of your animal companions)! If If you happen to be around before, after, or even intermittently during the stay, I'm also more than happy to sit together and have a chat.

References from previous housesits available as needed!

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top