Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Experienced house sitter

ID: 4gp

Name:

Anne

Is / are:

Female

Age group:

55 plus

Profession:

Retired teacher

Preferred locations:

East Midlands North East England North West England South East England Oxfordshire South West England All regions except Dorset, Devon, Cornwall West Midlands Yorkshire and the Humber Scotland Wales (full regions list)

Current bookings:

1 Feb 4 Feb 4 Feb 15 Feb 10 May 31 May

Reply rating:

5 stars

More Information

I rent my home and look after it and my garden with great care. As a long term tenant I have transformed the garden. My landlady has a very high regard for my commitment to looking after her property.
It isn't possible for me to have pets here, but I look after a friend's cats from time to time, one needs daily medication. I always live in whilst they are away. I have looked after another friend's border terrier and cat in for the past 4 years. Am gradually building up my repertoire. So, I come with excellent references.
It would be an adventure for me to stay in different places in the UK and explore. In addition it would be a pleasure to take care of precious, smallish, furry animals. I am reasonably fit, but not great with large dogs or excessive trecking.
I am good at thinking on my feet in emergencies, when required and extremely practical. Years of looking after children and animals has fared me well.
My gardening skills stretch to light duties, but will mow lawns.
I am willing to answer questions with regard to my personal life and family, through personal dialogue.
I have always been charity volunteer but would like to use my time to pursue my own adventures.
I have my own car. Am reliable, clean and tidy.

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top