Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Family of animal lovers

ID: 5pg

Name:

Becky

Is / are:

A family

Age group:

26 to 35

Profession:

Teaching assistant

Preferred locations:

South West England All regions except Gloucestershire, Bristol, Wiltshire (full regions list)

Reply rating:

5 stars

Similar House Sitters

This profile has been disabled by the sitter, but we have a few similar available House Sitter profiles.

To browse all available house sitters, please click here


House Sitter: Mrs  Beryl Griffiths

Mrs Beryl Griffiths

We are a Mature, Reliable, Trustworthy & an easy going couple. Who are very fond of...

House Sitter: Mae and Gareth

Mae and Gareth

We are a couple working remotely in London happy to house sit/pet sit for free. Our work...

House Sitter: Chloe - House proud, House sitter!

Chloe - House proud, House sitter!

Hello! I am very clean, caring and responsible, charging a minimum of £100 a week, and...

House Sitter: WANDERLUST

WANDERLUST

Ex sales/mktg manager, non-smoker, organised, fastidious, honest, reliable & easy going....

House Sitter: Shelley - Remote worker, animal lover

Shelley - Remote worker, animal lover

Remote worker, been travelling in Europe for the last year, now looking to see more of the...

House Sitter: Couple for house sitting

Couple for house sitting

My wife and I have been travelling in Europe and are returning back to the UK. We have a...

House Sitter: Retired Police Officer

Retired Police Officer

Born in Hampstead, London. Since retirement from the UK police (30 years service) I have...

House Sitter: Young professional

Young professional

I am a reliable, trust worthy and honest person. I am a qualified social worker and have...

House Sitter: Jess and Chase Byerly

Jess and Chase Byerly

Jess is a secondary school teacher and criminal justice worker from the UK; and Chase is a...

House Sitter: Young Professional

Young Professional

Hello! I am a Public Health Dietitian working in London, originally from Canada. I love...


More Information

are a family of 6 who love the outdoors.

We are very lucky to live  a 5 minute walk from the beach where we spend most days kayaking, swimming and walking our dog, Daisy. 

I am a qualified forest school teacher, volunteer at cubs and work as a teaching assistant in a local school.

My children, aged 13, 10 and twins of 2 make me incredibly proud, and are very gentle and competent with animals of all types.

We have only done one official house sit in the past, but cared for a large Bernese dog, cats and chickens. 

( it's not often people can accommodate us all! )

We are hoping to travel within the UK whilst the twins are younger. We would love to help anyone with a large garden / farm setting as we dont have a garden ourselves. 

We are polite and friendly and happy to answer any questions you may have. 

Our dog, who is a lovely, timid mix of cavalier and Springer,  aged 3 would need to come with us. 

We do Airbnb from our property so I can send you a link, along with my facebook profile for you to learn more about us. 

Please dont hesitate to get in touch.

Becky and family 
Top