Login

Forgot password
Cancel

For peace of mind

ID: 4i3

Name:

Tom & Monica

Is / are:

A couple

Age group:

46 to 55

Profession:

Product Manager

Preferred locations:

North West England All regions except Greater Manchester, Lancashire, Merseyside South East England All regions except Isle of Wight South West England All regions except Cornwall West Midlands (full regions list)

Current bookings:

3 Dec'18 14 Apr

Reply rating:

5 stars

More Information

We are a married couple of 27 years, with no pets or dependants and we would like to experience different areas of the country while also taking care of peoples property and their pets. Our health is good and we are non smokers with good, clean and sober habits. Over the years we have been house sitting many times on an informal basis for friends and family and have recently joined a house sit website with great success. We can provide references of recent house sits if so required. Having owned several properties of our own, including a guest house, we understand the responsibilities of good house keeping, taking care of pets, homes, plants and gardens. We love pets and enjoy gardening and can do some basic home maintenance and decorating. I am employed full time and work from home via the internet. I have a company car and from time to time have to travel for business. My husband will stay at home in these instances. Our requirements will be to have a clean, comfortable place to stay with good reliable internet access and mobile phone reception. In return we will take good care of your pets and property as if it is our own. For peace of mind please give us a call and ask for the contact details of our references. Thank you for reading our profile.

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top