Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Friendly and Responsible Family

ID: 4gq

Is / are:

A family

Age group:

46 to 55

Profession:

writer/ engineer

Preferred locations:

East of England All regions except Essex, Hertfordshire, Bedfordshire, Norfolk (full regions list)

Reply rating:

5 stars

Similar House Sitters

This profile has been disabled by the sitter, but we have a few similar available House Sitter profiles.

To browse all available house sitters, please click here


House Sitter: Mr. Robin Curtis

Mr. Robin Curtis

My wife and I have been together since 1995 spending a couple of months apart at times. I...

House Sitter: Muddy Monster House Sitting

Muddy Monster House Sitting

Hi all. I’m a fully insured live-in pet sitter for your dogs & cats while you’re away...

House Sitter: Cat and garden lovers

Cat and garden lovers

*Available for Christmas Period* Hi we are Glenn & Karen. English. I have an engineering...

House Sitter: Loving Academic

Loving Academic

I am a New Zealand-British woman in my mid 30s. I've recently completed a Doctorate in the...

House Sitter: Steve & Sam - Friendly house sitters

Steve & Sam - Friendly house sitters

Hi we are Steve and Samantha, we are a friendly, reliable and trustworthy couple who are...

House Sitter: Nice couple

Nice couple

We are a couple living in Munich Germany . We did house sit for 5 summer in scotland with a...

House Sitter: Mother / Daughter Dreamteam

Mother / Daughter Dreamteam

Warm greetings from germany! We are mother (retired) and daughter (freelance writer) and...

House Sitter: Best House Sitter Ever

Best House Sitter Ever

Hi, I'm Amanda. I'm Australian and live in Sunny Melbourne. I work in Talent Management in...

House Sitter: Bernice

Bernice

Hi, I'm Bernice a reliable, friendly house/pet sitter, I live in Norwich, Norfolk. I have...

House Sitter: Gemma

Gemma

Hello there. We are a family of 4. I’m mum , a performer in musicals. Dad is a London...


More Information

James and I have lived in many countries over the years, and most recently in Brazil where we own a house on the beautiful island of Florianopolis.
I work from home (writer), while James works with engineering projects so he´s an enthusiastic handyman.
We are home owners and have raised 2 girls (aged 12 and 19) and also many pets, so we're well experienced in caring for a home and obviously love pets. We are non-smokers, sportive (love tennis, golf and water sports), with own car.
We are extremely responsible and discreet, and can provide trustfull references if necessary.
We are prepared to provide peace of mind to you by keeping your house and pets cared for. We don´t expect any payments from you, and we are happy to pay for electricity/water/internet bills while we stay in your house.
Top