Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Friendly Cat Whisperer & Dog Walker

ID: 4si

Name:

Jane

Is / are:

Female

Age group:

36 to 45

Profession:

Online copywriter

Preferred locations:

London (full regions list)

Current bookings:

8 Mar 23 Apr 2 May 30 Sep

Reply rating:

5 stars

More Information

I'm a secret cat whisperer and have got dog walking down to a fine bark (and a whole host of dreadful puns up my sleeve). I've been around cats since I was a whippersnapper and am great with timid through to human-know-your-place moggies. I'm an outdoors fiend (I finished a solo 3,500-mile hike in summer 2018) and will shout 'walkies' so many times that your dog might think it's his/her new name! And I'm comfortable handling energetic, well-behaved hounds.

***CURRENTLY ONLY AVAILABLE 24-30 APRIL FOR A LONDON SIT***

The Petsitting/Housesitting Stuff

* You can have peace of mind that your house and pets are in good hands (if not sometimes dirty hands after cleaning muddy pooches!).
* I've done several cat and dog sits in the UK, ranging from a week to two months. (Though just to be clear, I haven't actually sat on any of the pets. ;-) )
* I love being inspired, and for me, changing locations does just that. I'm writing a book at the minute so I need all the inspiration I can get!
* I've rented numerous properties around the world and have always respected that I was in someone else's house and looked after the places as though they were my own.

The Sensible Stuff

* I hold a clean DBS police check.
* I don't smoke or drink.
* I'm pretty nifty with a duster, vacuum and cat brush (not so great with my own hairbrush, though).
* I'm Miss Reliable (and Miss Talkative).

The Necessary Stuff

* I simply require wifi as I work online which means your furry friends will have a knee to sit on while I'm there.

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top