Login

Cannot login?
Cancel

Friendly professional

ID: 121

Name:

Nichola

Is / are:

Single

Age group:

46 to 55

Profession:

Recruitment Manager/Writer

Years active:

1 year

Preferred locations:

East Midlands East of England North East England North West England South East England West Midlands Yorkshire and the Humber Scotland Wales (full regions list)

Reply rating:

5 out of 5

More information about this house sitter

I am a professional female with a flexible home-working arrangement. I love walking and would be delighted to look after pets. I have a small dog, Eva, who is a wonderful natured and well behaved 3 year old poodle/minpin cross from Cyprus. She is a lovely little thing who adores everyone - cats, dogs and humans alike. But if you would rather she stayed at home with my partner I will completely understand. If the house sitting period is over the Christmas period or for more than a couple of weeks, Alex my partner would join me (he works from home too, for the same company as me) One of the reasons I like to house sit is because I am also a writer, and I find an occassional change of location helps me to focus better and find inspiration for my work. I am an organised person, respectful of other people's sensibilities and great at cleaning and gardening. I actually enjoy weeding! I am a non-smoker and only have the rare glass of wine at family gatherings etc - so I'm an early riser and always on the ball! As a house-sitter my practical nature and quick actions have prevented expensive water damage from burst pipes. I am friendly and like to pass the time of day with neighbours. I would be delighted to hear from you so please give me a call or drop me a message if you would like to ask me any questions.

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please:

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top